Mega-Sena Lottery Results

Saturday, October 14, 2017
3 16 28 32 34 37
combination of numbers
Mega-Sena logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 5,889,546.54
. . . . . 18,238.97
. . . . 502.02
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
R$ 2,500,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Wednesday, October 11
12 14 19 25 52 59
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 24,797.36
. . . . 618.51
Saturday, October 7
8 11 24 26 47 57
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 22,575,348.57
. . . . . 33,102.68
. . . . 614.88
Wednesday, October 4
4 19 27 38 54 57
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 54,268,048.74
. . . . . 27,566.76
. . . . 617.38
Saturday, September 30
1 12 16 17 52 60
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 32,691.06
. . . . 704.30
Wednesday, September 27
9 16 20 54 57 59
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 36,786.15
. . . . 840.11
Saturday, September 23
4 10 41 44 52 54
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 67,779.73
. . . . 943.83
Thursday, September 21
5 10 18 24 39 52
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 25,762.24
. . . . 520.37
Tuesday, September 19
8 20 30 32 48 59
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 73,292.36
. . . . 1,047.55
Saturday, September 16
35 36 39 44 48 52
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 46,060.89
. . . . 835.12
Wednesday, September 13
13 30 32 39 46 54
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 40,787.97
. . . . 789.14

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 46 draws
39 x 10 21.7%
52 x 10 21.7%
24 x 10 21.7%
10 x 9 19.6%
8 x 8 17.4%
31 x 0 0.0%
58 x 0 0.0%
46 x 1 2.2%
51 x 1 2.2%
37 x 2 4.3%