Mega-Sena Lottery Results

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7 20 21 24 40 56
combination of numbers
Mega-Sena logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 19,401.81
. . . . 809.08
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
R$ 39,000,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Saturday, December 9
14 26 29 35 37 39
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 38,617.02
. . . . 752.27
Wednesday, December 6
2 5 12 32 40 44
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 35,175.84
. . . . 695.28
Saturday, December 2
6 17 33 48 50 57
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 42,108.85
. . . . 765.93
Wednesday, November 29
5 11 13 21 53 54
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 32,953,918.65
. . . . . 28,999.41
. . . . 515.80
Saturday, November 25
19 20 28 34 36 44
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 48,195.29
. . . . 895.32
Wednesday, November 22
11 24 26 34 37 59
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 41,488.51
. . . . 789.98
Saturday, November 18
15 22 30 32 40 58
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 56,106.95
. . . . 1,148.53
Thursday, November 16
5 10 39 42 46 54
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 29,177.91
. . . . 634.98
Saturday, November 11
10 14 31 34 45 58
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 38,516.27
. . . . 828.15
Thursday, November 9
23 36 43 44 55 56
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 46,212.57
. . . . 855.47

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 47 draws
32 x 11 23.4%
34 x 9 19.1%
36 x 8 17.0%
39 x 8 17.0%
5 x 8 17.0%
51 x 0 0.0%
49 x 1 2.1%
3 x 1 2.1%
31 x 1 2.1%
58 x 2 4.3%