Mega-Sena Lottery Results

Thursday, August 16, 2018
3 17 34 35 40 48
combination of numbers
Mega-Sena logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 30,930.59
. . . . 583.00
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
Not yet published

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Tuesday, August 14
3 5 9 40 42 47
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 24,333.27
. . . . 648.43
Saturday, August 11
2 11 13 26 32 59
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 28,876.29
. . . . 614.25
Wednesday, August 8
6 25 27 35 45 55
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 35,155,103.28
. . . . . 27,320.77
. . . . 552.63
Saturday, August 4
4 11 20 30 37 43
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 37,180.01
. . . . 802.13
Wednesday, August 1
10 14 36 53 55 60
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 24,717.90
. . . . 725.20
Saturday, July 28
6 10 19 24 25 29
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 16,561.93
. . . . 403.56
Wednesday, July 25
8 10 15 23 25 34
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 73,450,153.75
. . . . . 27,128.74
. . . . 539.04
Saturday, July 21
33 36 40 44 45 54
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 45,677.31
. . . . 879.62
Wednesday, July 18
8 9 11 25 39 41
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 19,455.08
. . . . 603.20
Saturday, July 14
4 5 36 40 44 56
Guessed numbers Winnings (R$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . 39,904.70
. . . . 789.19

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 46 draws
6 x 11 23.9%
10 x 9 19.6%
40 x 9 19.6%
56 x 8 17.4%
38 x 8 17.4%
2 x 1 2.2%
49 x 1 2.2%
21 x 1 2.2%
48 x 1 2.2%
57 x 2 4.3%