New York Lotto Lottery Results

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
1 5 8 43 50 51
combination of numbers
14
bonus number
New York Lotto logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 877.00
. . . . 26.00
. . . 1.00
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
US$ 4,100,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Saturday, October 13
12 15 20 26 39 58
28
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,395.00
. . . . 25.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, October 10
15 24 30 37 44 59
8
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,189.00
. . . . 27.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, October 6
10 12 29 41 48 57
56
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,620.00
. . . . 28.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, October 3
4 18 19 24 31 42
23
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 968.00
. . . . 19.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, September 29
9 13 35 41 42 51
52
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,792.00
. . . . 27.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, September 26
11 27 29 35 45 59
31
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 3,010.00
. . . . 30.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, September 22
1 2 15 17 27 56
58
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 11,600,000.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,261.00
. . . . 23.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, September 19
8 15 19 49 52 57
26
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,014.00
. . . . 32.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, September 15
25 28 33 36 37 59
32
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,568.00
. . . . 29.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, September 12
11 20 28 43 57 59
24
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,379.00
. . . . 34.00
. . . 1.00

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 43 draws
27 x 9 20.9%
15 x 9 20.9%
59 x 8 18.6%
57 x 8 18.6%
28 x 8 18.6%
23 x 0 0.0%
6 x 0 0.0%
7 x 1 2.3%
46 x 1 2.3%
22 x 1 2.3%