New York Lotto Lottery Results

Saturday, October 14, 2017
2 4 14 17 25 49
combination of numbers
46
bonus number
New York Lotto logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 972.00
. . . . 18.00
. . . 1.00
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
US$ 2,300,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Wednesday, October 11
6 16 24 25 37 38
34
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 9,800,000.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,713.00
. . . . 25.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, October 7
3 6 29 37 53 56
59
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,302.00
. . . . 31.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, October 4
23 43 52 54 57 58
34
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,760.00
. . . . 33.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, September 30
3 16 43 49 50 54
55
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,236.00
. . . . 31.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, September 27
27 32 40 49 50 54
34
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,266.00
. . . . 30.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, September 23
7 24 37 40 50 56
14
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 38,357.00
. . . . . 2,551.00
. . . . 30.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, September 20
17 23 52 53 55 58
51
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,723.00
. . . . 30.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, September 16
6 11 15 20 25 27
5
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 176,324.00
. . . . . 941.00
. . . . 15.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, September 13
2 28 35 45 49 54
42
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,373.00
. . . . 31.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, September 9
2 14 19 54 56 58
37
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,423.00
. . . . 34.00
. . . 1.00

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 43 draws
54 x 10 23.3%
37 x 8 18.6%
34 x 8 18.6%
49 x 8 18.6%
23 x 8 18.6%
1 x 1 2.3%
38 x 1 2.3%
48 x 1 2.3%
51 x 1 2.3%
39 x 2 4.7%