New York Lotto Lottery Results

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
17 25 32 33 38 44
combination of numbers
42
bonus number
New York Lotto logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 915.00
. . . . 24.00
. . . 1.00
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
US$ 5,900,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Saturday, February 17
3 26 32 42 43 49
14
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,112.00
. . . . 30.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, February 14
2 7 18 23 37 48
34
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,168.00
. . . . 18.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, February 10
2 6 11 19 35 42
53
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,055.00
. . . . 17.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, February 7
13 25 40 41 42 44
52
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,445.00
. . . . 29.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, February 3
2 29 51 54 55 57
36
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,948.00
. . . . 33.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, January 31
7 20 22 24 46 54
58
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 9,913.00
. . . . . 1,253.00
. . . . 28.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, January 27
2 6 16 37 53 54
17
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 143,983.00
. . . . . 1,677.00
. . . . 26.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, January 24
4 24 41 42 49 51
21
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,084.00
. . . . 29.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, January 20
10 15 24 44 45 55
22
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,316.00
. . . . 26.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, January 17
5 8 22 31 36 50
18
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,723.00
. . . . 24.00
. . . 1.00

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 43 draws
2 x 11 25.6%
54 x 10 23.3%
49 x 8 18.6%
43 x 8 18.6%
6 x 8 18.6%
13 x 1 2.3%
27 x 1 2.3%
34 x 1 2.3%
10 x 1 2.3%
39 x 2 4.7%