New York Lotto Lottery Results

Saturday, December 15, 2018
8 12 33 34 38 42
combination of numbers
16
bonus number
New York Lotto logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 117,585.00
. . . . . 1,657.00
. . . . 26.00
. . . 1.00
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
US$ 2,600,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Wednesday, December 12
5 12 16 28 33 42
34
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,635.00
. . . . 20.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, December 8
2 26 30 31 38 59
20
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 5,300,000.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,716.00
. . . . 31.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, December 5
1 11 24 37 44 50
13
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,382.00
. . . . 24.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, December 1
5 6 12 20 50 54
46
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,156.00
. . . . 23.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, November 28
2 3 21 23 35 57
17
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 2,409.00
. . . . 26.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, November 24
1 10 14 17 46 56
3
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,368.00
. . . . 24.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, November 21
9 24 34 35 57 58
33
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 84,294.00
. . . . . 3,219.00
. . . . 31.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, November 17
17 26 30 37 47 50
28
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,226.00
. . . . 29.00
. . . 1.00
Wednesday, November 14
5 15 26 39 45 49
51
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,091.00
. . . . 27.00
. . . 1.00
Saturday, November 10
3 16 19 25 28 43
10
Guessed numbers Winnings (US$)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 1,108.00
. . . . 21.00
. . . 1.00

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 43 draws
15 x 9 20.9%
59 x 9 20.9%
42 x 8 18.6%
28 x 8 18.6%
24 x 7 16.3%
22 x 0 0.0%
23 x 1 2.3%
21 x 1 2.3%
6 x 1 2.3%
32 x 1 2.3%