SuperEnalotto Lottery Results

Thursday, February 22, 2018
9 40 45 70 76 81
combination of numbers
39
bonus number
SuperEnalotto logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 46,636.38
. . . . 456.57
. . . 30.72
. . 5.58
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
€ 104,400,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Tuesday, February 20
17 25 52 55 67 75
90
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 47,996.06
. . . . 325.12
. . . 25.12
. . 5.12
Saturday, February 17
5 17 37 40 55 79
31
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 78,592.04
. . . . 308.44
. . . 22.48
. . 5.00
Thursday, February 15
5 17 34 40 78 82
60
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 20,489.42
. . . . 338.36
. . . 26.77
. . 5.08
Tuesday, February 13
3 11 38 53 70 71
27
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 37,631.80
. . . . 283.44
. . . 22.15
. . 5.00
Saturday, February 10
7 31 35 57 88 89
87
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 23,349.79
. . . . 395.52
. . . 28.08
. . 5.27
Thursday, February 8
24 25 30 43 47 90
77
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 31,124.48
. . . . 413.41
. . . 27.75
. . 5.08
Tuesday, February 6
4 8 16 35 36 74
31
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 578,071.26
. . . . . 26,680.22
. . . . 281.07
. . . 20.34
. . 5.00
Saturday, February 3
1 8 19 28 34 87
43
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 17,318.60
. . . . 173.60
. . . 15.59
. . 5.00
Thursday, February 1
20 45 51 63 85 89
2
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 45,212.36
. . . . 506.20
. . . 33.30
. . 6.07
Tuesday, January 30
22 39 47 49 77 89
80
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 45,122.40
. . . . 272.02
. . . 26.34
. . 5.51

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 65 draws
48 x 9 13.8%
17 x 9 13.8%
24 x 8 12.3%
89 x 8 12.3%
51 x 7 10.8%
36 x 1 1.5%
23 x 1 1.5%
54 x 1 1.5%
86 x 2 3.1%
13 x 2 3.1%