SuperEnalotto Lottery Results

Saturday, June 23, 2018
4 17 29 55 67 70
combination of numbers
72
bonus number
SuperEnalotto logo
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 51,316,029.80
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 12,946.39
. . . . 338.15
. . . 23.17
. . 5.00
Next draw in
00:00:00
Projected jackpot
€ 6,600,000

Draw history

Date of draw Result
Thursday, June 21
6 11 37 42 58 62
26
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 31,550.76
. . . . 485.25
. . . 29.58
. . 5.00
Tuesday, June 19
1 7 25 40 68 75
84
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 40,206.16
. . . . 324.19
. . . 23.29
. . 5.00
Saturday, June 16
2 9 15 22 47 65
86
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 17,793.41
. . . . 219.59
. . . 17.54
. . 5.00
Thursday, June 14
5 37 51 65 79 81
30
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 6,679.79
. . . . 219.53
. . . 30.97
. . 5.55
Tuesday, June 12
1 12 31 33 44 50
48
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 81,721.35
. . . . 386.33
. . . 25.15
. . 5.00
Saturday, June 9
13 32 41 51 61 86
42
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 33,331.33
. . . . 490.68
. . . 37.16
. . 6.50
Thursday, June 7
33 39 47 64 67 76
31
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 23,044.77
. . . . 507.43
. . . 35.68
. . 6.23
Tuesday, June 5
6 10 11 21 71 75
26
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 8,885.64
. . . . 167.47
. . . 14.79
. . 5.00
Monday, June 4
45 56 66 74 77 88
47
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 16,936.57
. . . . 383.13
. . . 29.86
. . 5.72
Thursday, May 31
9 57 64 66 69 86
2
Guessed numbers Winnings (€)
. . . . . . 0.00
. . . . . + . 0.00
. . . . . 53,072.50
. . . . 404.48
. . . 28.16
. . 5.37

The Most and Least Drawn Numbers

Period 65 draws
47 x 8 12.3%
81 x 8 12.3%
52 x 7 10.8%
44 x 7 10.8%
31 x 7 10.8%
18 x 1 1.5%
14 x 1 1.5%
53 x 1 1.5%
26 x 1 1.5%
21 x 1 1.5%